« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Corlin  

Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
21 April 2010

Last connection
20 October 2019 - 09h28

Certified member  by
 Yvesdu06

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 13 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Cornelia
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 04 Dec 1955 (63 )
Area : Grasse et environs

Most popular!#637 (+4)
Always ready to go#950 (-254)
A few words

Salut,je suis allemande,habite à Grasse et j'aime bien sortir-mais pas tout seule.J'habite depuis 6 ans içi et connait pas encore du monde.

J'aime faire les randonnées,les promenades ( un peu le jogging ),danser ( je pratique la danse country ),aller au cinema,au resto,j'aime aussi decouvrir l'autre ville et l'autre paysage ... etc.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
Physical Activities

Stroll
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books

Thinking

Science
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy tea
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Fairs - Shows

Outings / Vacation

Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0439s